NNECAPA Leadership ~ 2024

NNECAPA Executive Committee:

Meagan Tuttle, Chapter President
Jeff Levine, Vice President
Sam Durfee, Treasurer
Erin Zwirko, Secretary
Dayea Shim, Professional Development Officer
Angela Cleveland, Public Information Officer
Matt Sullivan, New Hampshire State Representative
Kyle Pimental, New Hampshire Conference Representative
Vacant, Maine Conference Representative
Amanda Bunker, Maine Section Representative
Eric Vorwald, Vermont Section Representative
Sarah Wraight, Vermont Conference Representative
Vacant, Faculty Representative
Nancy Kilbride, NNECAPA Administrator

Maine:

Amanda Bunker, President Samantha Horn, Past President Lynne Seeley, VP and Communications Editor Stacy Benjamin, Treasurer Jim Fisher, Membership Secretary Natasha Kypfer, At-Large Member Avery Varney, At-Large-Member Erica Bufkins, At-Large Member Joan Walton, At-Large-Member Matthew Williams, At-Large-Member Calistra Martinez, At-Large-Member Jennifer King, At-Large-Member Eli Rubin & Shelley Norton, LPC Co-Chair Erin Zwirko, Professional Development Officer

New Hampshire:

Donna Benton, President
Matt Sullivan, Vice President
Shanna B. Saunders, Treasurer
Jillian Harris, Membership Coordinator
Angela LaBrecque, Secretary
Sarah Marchant, Public Information Officer
Sarah Wrightsman, Social Media Coordinator
Tim Corwin, Legislative Liaison
Evan Clements, NNECAPA Legislative Liaison
Kyle Pimental, Professional Development Officer – Conference
Noah Hodgetts, Professional Development Officer - Workshops

Vermont:

Alex Weinhagen, President
Catherine Bryars, Vice President
Ravi Venkataraman, Treasurer
David Rugh, Secretary
Sarah Wraight – NNECAPA Conference Representative
Meagan Tuttle, Past President
Matt Boulanger, At-Large-Member
Greta Brunswick, At-Large Member
Jennifer Murray, At-Large Member
Chip Sawyer, At-Large Member & Downtown Board Representative
Eric Vorwald, At-Large Member & NNECAPA Section Representative
Sue Westa, At-Large Member & Communications Chair