NNECAPA is led by an Executive Committee consisting of elected and appointed officers as established in the Chapter Bylaws. The role and responsibilities of each Executive Committee member are detailed in the NNECAPA Executive Committee Job Position Descriptions.

Executive Committee members serve 2-year terms that begin on January 1 of each even numbered year. Members interested in serving on the Executive Committee should contact their Section Representative in the spring of the odd numbered years. Elections are held in the fall of the odd numbered years.


President

Meagan Tuttle, AICP

president@nnecapa.org

NNECAPA's President assumes overall responsibility for coordinating the Chapter's programs and activities, serves as the principal liaison between APA and the Chapter, and represents the Chapter at official functions.


Vice-President

vacant



NNECAPA's Vice-President supports the President in administration of the Chapter.


Secretary

Cat Bryars

secretary@nnecapa.org

NNECAPA's Secretary maintains the Chapter's records and documents, notifies members of meetings, and takes minutes of Executive Committee and Chapter meetings.

Treasurer

Sam Durfee

treasurer@nnecapa.org

NNECAPA's Treasurer is responsible for overall financial management of the Chapter, maintains the Chapter's financial records, and recommends an annual budget for approval by the membership.


Professional Development Officer

Sarah Marchant

pdo@nnecapa.org

NNECAPA's Professional Development Officer (PDO) administers the Chapter's Certification Maintenance program, provides technical assistance to members taking the AICP exam, and publicizes professional development opportunities.


Public Information Officer

Jeff Levine, AICP

jrlevine@mit.edu

NNECAPA's Public Information Officer (PIO) coordinates Chapter communications, oversees the Chapter's website, publicizes information about the activities of the Chapter and members.


NH State Representative

Matt Sullivan

sullivanm@nashuanh.gov

NNECAPA's Section Representatives are responsible for communication between the Sections and the Chapter.

Maine Conference Representative

Amanda Bunker

Vermont Section Representative

Eric Vorwald

evorwald@winooskivt.org




New Hampshire Conference Representative

Kyle Pimental

kpimental@strafford.org

Vermont Conference Representative

Sarah Wraight

swraight@trorc.org

Faculty Representative

vacant


NNECAPA's Faculty Representative seeks to promote planning scholarship within academic institutions in Northern New England, and promote student participation in the Chapter.


Past President

Sarah Marchant



Administration

Nancy Kilbride

admin@nnecapa.org

Nancy is the President of Events Your Way, LLC and helps NNECAPA and the Sections with administrative services.