NNECAPA is led by an Executive Committee consisting of elected and appointed officers as established in the Chapter Bylaws. The role and responsibilities of each Executive Committee member are detailed in the NNECAPA Executive Committee Job Position Descriptions.

Executive Committee members serve 2-year terms that begin on January 1 of each even numbered year. Members interested in serving on the Executive Committee should contact their Section Representative in the spring of the odd numbered years. Elections are held in the fall of the odd numbered years.

President

Meagan Tuttle, AICP

president@nnecapa.org

NNECAPA's President assumes overall responsibility for coordinating the Chapter's programs and activities, serves as the principal liaison between APA and the Chapter, and represents the Chapter at official functions.


Vice-President

Jeff Levine, AICP

jlevine@levineplans.com


NNECAPA's Vice-President supports the President in administration of the Chapter.


Secretary

Erin Zwirko, AICP, LEED AP

ezwirko@yarmouth.me.us

NNECAPA's Secretary maintains the Chapter's records and documents, notifies members of meetings, and takes minutes of Executive Committee and Chapter meetings.


Treasurer

Sam Durfee, AICP

treasurer@nnecapa.org

NNECAPA's Treasurer is responsible for overall financial management of the Chapter, maintains the Chapter's financial records, and recommends an annual budget for approval by the membership.


Professional Development Officer

Dayea Shim, AICP

pdo@nnecapa.org

NNECAPA's Professional Development Officer (PDO) administers the Chapter's Certification Maintenance program, provides technical assistance to members taking the AICP exam, and publicizes professional development opportunities.


Public Information Officer

Angela Cleveland, AICP

aclevelandaicp@gmail.com

NNECAPA's Public Information Officer (PIO) coordinates Chapter communications, oversees the Chapter's website, publicizes information about the activities of the Chapter and members.


NH State Representative

Matt Sullivan

sullivanm@nashuanh.gov

NNECAPA's Section Representatives are responsible for communication between the Sections and the Chapter.

Maine Section Representative

Amanda Bunker

amanda.j.bunker@gmail.com

NNECAPA's Section Representatives are responsible for communication between the Sections and the Chapter.

Vermont Section Representative

Eric Vorwald

evorwald@winooskivt.org

NNECAPA's Section Representatives are responsible for communication between the Sections and the Chapter.



New Hampshire Conference Representative

Kyle Pimental, AICP

kpimental@strafford.org

Vermont Conference Representative

Sarah Wraight

swraight@trorc.org

Maine Conference Representative

vacant




Past President

Sarah Marchant, AICP



Administration

Nancy Kilbride

eventsyourwaynh22@gmail.com

Nancy is the President of Events Your Way, LLC and helps NNECAPA and the Sections with administrative services.