Legislative Action

NHPA works diligently to keep members up-to-date with State and Federal Regulations. We are so grateful to our Legislative Subcommitee for all of their efforts. For more information on becoming a part of the Legislative Subcommittee please contact NHPA Legislative Liaison Tim Corwin.

The Latest Legislative Activity


Check out the 2024 Legislative Tracker

Legislative Subcommittee Members

Tim Corwin, City of Lebanon
Joanne Carr, Town of Jaffrey
Jen Czysz, Strafford RPC
Ben Frost, NH Housing Finance Authority
Noah Hodgetts, NH BEA Office of Planning and Development
Sarah Marchant, NH Community Loan Fund
Evan Clements, City of Keene
Donna Benton, City of Dover
Shanna B. Saunders, City of Rochester

Paul Crouser, City of Dover
Matthew Sullivan, City of Nashua

Angela Labrecque, Town of Meredith

Lobbyist: B Fresh Consulting