2019 Award Winners

Professional Planner

Pamela Goucher, Deputy Director of Planning & Zoning, City of Manchester

Citizen Planner

Kirt Schuman of Dover

Citizen Planner

Mardean Badger of Ashland

Plan of the Year

Mount Washington Valley AARP Age Friendly Community Action Plan

Project of the Year

Mill City Park at Franklin Falls

Jeffrey H. Taylor Lifetime Achievement Award

Jack Mettee

Previous Award Winners

For previous award winners, please visit our archive page

Archived Awards