If you have any questions, suggestions, concerns, or kudos please feel free to email us at nhplanners@gmail.com or contact any of us below. If you prefer to write us our address is:

NH Planners Association
P.O. Box 3458
Concord, NH 03302-3458

Or feel free to write any of the Executives as well using the contact information below.


Donna Benton, AICP

City of Dover

288 Central Ave

Dover, NH 03820
Phone: (603) 516-6008
Click here to E-mail

Vice President

Matt Sullivan

City of Nashua
P.O. Box 2019
Nashua, NH
Click here to E-mail


Kaela Tavares

North Country Council

161 N. Main Street

Littleton, NH 03561
Phone: (603) 444-6303
Click here to E-mail

Membership Coordinator

Tara Kessler


Angela LaBrecque, AICP

Town of Meredith
41 Main Street
Meredith, NH 03253
(603) 279-4538
Click here to email

Public Information Officer

Heather R. Shank, AICP

City of Concord
41 Green Street
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 225-8515
Click here to email

Social Media Coordinator

Shayna Sylvia

Legislative Liaison

Tim Corwin

City of Lebanon
51 N. Park Street
Lebanon, NH 03766
Phone: 603-448-1524 
Click here to E-mail

NNECAPA Legislative Liaison

Sarah Marchant, AICP

Professional Development Officer--Conferences

Kyle Pimental

Strafford Regional Planning Commission
150 Wakefield Street, Suite 12
Rochester, NH 04867
(603) 994-3500
Click here to email

Professional Development Officer--Workshops

Shanna B. Saunders

City of Rochester
City Hall Annex, 33 Wakefield Street
Rochester, NH 038767
Phone: (603) 335-1338
Click here to E-mail