The VPA Executive Committee meets on the third Friday of each month and all members are welcome to attend. Agendas for VPA Executive Committee meetings will be posted below one week before the meeting, and draft minutes will be posted approximately one week after the meeting.

Executive Committee Members
    President - Mark Kane, ASLA
    Vice-President - Meagan Tuttle, AICP
    Treasurer - Steve Lotspeich, RLA
    Secretary - David W. Rugh, Esq.
    VT & NNECAPA Legislative Liaison - Alex Weinhagen
    Past President - Sarah Hadd, AICP & CFM
    NNECAPA Representative - Meagan Tuttle, AICP
    At-Large Member - Ravi Venkataraman
    At-Large Member - Catherine Bryars
    At-Large Member - Rod Francis
    At-Large Member - Seth Jensen
    At-Large Member - Chris Sargent, AICP & CFM
    At-Large Member - Hal Wilkins

The Executive Committee can be reached at:
Vermont Planners Association
32 Main Street, #150
Montpelier, VT 05602